Site icon NABJ

NABJ Congrats – December 2020

Congratulations | alleksana from Pexels

The list will be updated throughout the month.

Jummy Olabanji – Morning Anchor at /WRC-TV’s “News4 Today”

Aaron Gilchrist – Anchor at NBC News NOW

Alyxaundria Sanford – Audience Engagement Producer at The Intercept

Janell Ross – Senior Correspondent at TIME

Wendi C. Thomas – ProPublica Distinguished Fellow

Allison Seymour – Anchor at WUSA9 in DC

Deon Hampton – National reporter at NBC News

April Ryan – White House Correspondent and D.C. Bureau Chief at theGrio

Sasha-Ann Simons – Host of “Reset” on WBEZ/91.5 FM

Adam Mahoney – Reporting Fellow at ProPublica

Bruce Johnson – Retired from WUSA9 

Chris Price – Audience Engagement Editor at L.A. Times

Kristin Pope – Social Media Manager at Harvard University

Melony Roy, Interim News Director at WHYY News

Candice Fortman – Crain’s Detroit’s “40 Under 40”

Shawana Perry – Executive Producer at Channel 6 ABC Philadelphia

Tyler Batiste – Deputy Managing Editor for the Athletic NBA

Micah Fluellen – Features Art Dir. at L.A. Times

Keith Bedford – Photo Editor at L.A. Times

Vernal Coleman – Reporter at ProPublica Midwest 

Courtney Wise Randolph – Editor of The Blend

Michael Days – Retired from Philadelphia Inquirer

Kory Woods – MMJ at Woodward Sports Network

John-John Williams IV – Reporter, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion at Baltimore Sun

Ashonti Ford – Reporter at Bay News 9 in Tampa Bay

Adrienne Broaduss – Midwest correspondent at CNN

Rob Sneed – General Assignment Reporter at WGN Chicago

Lisa Matthews, 114th President-elect of the National Press Club

Nia Decaille – SEO Editor at New York Times

Natalie Moore – 2020 Richard C. Longworth Media Fellow

Semmie Buffin – Retired from KSLA News 12

Maya Phillips – Critic-at-Large at New York Times

Jimmie Gates – Retired from the Clarion Ledger

Kirkland Crawford – Sports Editor at Detroit Free Press

Christen Hill – Staff Writer at the Memphis Flyer

Exit mobile version