2020 #NABJAwards: Hall of Fame Inductees


Hall of Fame Inductees

Fred Sweets

Photographer and Editor

Cathy Hughes

Founder and Chairperson
 Urban One, Inc.

Pam Oliver

Senior Correspondent and FOX NFL Reporter

Mary A. Mitchell

Columnist, Chicago Sun-Times

John McCaa

Longtime Anchor, WFAA

Pam Johnson, Ph.D.

Former Director, School of Journalism, Western Kentucky University

Clarice Tinsley

Longtime FOX4 Reporter and Anchor

Show More