Contact Us


1100 Knight Hall, Suite 3101
College Park, Maryland
USA 20742

(The National Office is Working Remotely)

Staff Listing

Drew Berry

Executive Director

Angela Y. Robinson

Director of Operations   

Nathaniel Chambers

Director of Finance

Faye Sigers

Director of Development

Kanya Stewart

Director of Communications

Veronique Dodson

Director of Membership

Vanessa L. Johnson Evans Parker

Senior Program Manager

Tamara Banks

Director of Content

NABJ Media Network

Sandra Dawson Long Weaver

Director of Content

NABJ Media Network

Sharon Odle

Staff Accountant