Contact Us

 

1100 Knight Hall, Suite 3101
College Park, Maryland
USA 20742

(The National Office is Working Remotely)

Staff Listing

Drew Berry

Executive Director

Angela Y. Robinson

Director of Operations           

arobinson@nabj.org

Nathaniel Chambers

Director of Finance

nchambers@nabj.org

Faye Sigers

Director of Development

fsigers@nabj.org

Kanya Stewart

Director of Communications

kstewart@nabj.org

Veronique Dodson

Director of Membership

vdodson@nabj.org

Vanessa L. Johnson Evans Parker

Senior Program Manager

vjeparker@nabj.org

Tamara Banks

Director of Content

NABJ Media Network

tbanks@nabj.org

Sandra Dawson Long Weaver

Director of Content

NABJ Media Network

sdlweaver@nabj.org

Sharon Odle

Staff Accountant

sodle@nabj.org