Contact Us

 

1100 Knight Hall, Suite 3101
College Park, Maryland
USA 20742

(The National Office is Working Remotely)

Staff Listing

Drew Berry

Executive Director

Angela Y. Robinson

Director of Operations           

arobinson@nabj.org

Nathaniel Chambers

Director of Finance

nchambers@nabj.org

JoAnne Lyons Wooten

Director of Development

jlwooten@nabj.org

Kanya Stewart

Director of Communications

kstewart@nabj.org

Veronique Dodson

Director of Membership

vdodson@nabj.org

Vanessa Johnson-Evans

Senior Program Manager

vevans@nabj.org

Tamara Banks

Director of Content & Media Partnerships

NABJ News Site

tbanks@nabj.org

Sharon Odle

Staff Accountant

sodle@nabj.org