2022 NABJ Award Recipients/Honorees

Hall of Fame: Drew Berry – Executive Director, NABJ Michelle V. Agins – Photographer, The New York Times Charles W. “Hoppy” Adams, Jr. (Posthumously) – Executive […]

NABJ, NAHJ Announce 2022 Convention Co-Chairs

The National Association of Black Journalists (NABJ) and the National Association of Hispanic Journalists (NAHJ) today announced the team that will chair the groups’ joint Annual […]